State Police Shoot Dog

Discussion in 'Homesteading Questions' started by Jennifer L., Nov 17, 2005.

1. Jennifer L.

Jennifer L. Well-Known Member Supporter

Hi, just some back ground, I'm a small dairy farmer and live alone. I've got four dogs right now, an older Border Collie, a new to me 4 YO mix from the pound, a German Shepherd not yet 10 months old, and a 7 week old Yellow Lab.