learned my lesson the hard way

Discussion in 'The Great Outdoors' started by Rowenna7, Nov 29, 2006.

1. Rowenna7

Rowenna7 Looking for my place...

I'm pretty new at this whole deer-hunting thing. This past deer season was my 3rd year going, and I was desperately hoping to get my first deer this year. As things turned out, neither my DH or I were able to tag a deer, which was a huge disappointment because the venison we get each year is the majority of our food supply.