Hello Everyone I'm New Here

Discussion in 'Goats' started by AllWolf, Dec 31, 2005.

1. AllWolf

AllWolf We love all our animals

Hello everyone I'm new here and I have goats as pets and for clearing off land. I haven't been into goats to long this is my first year and I still have lots to learn. I sure hope everyone is having a good weekend also. I also have other pets but my goats are my pride and joy now. I'm also getting more goats to add to my herd soon. :)

I already have a baby mixed boer waiting to come home soon. I'm hopeing to get the baby the 2nd week of the new year.

2. goatkid

goatkid Well-Known Member Supporter

Welcome to this forum and to the world of goats. I, too am an animal lover and adore my goaties.

3. crazygoatgirl

crazygoatgirl Well-Known Member

:clap: :goodjob: Welcome Allwolf,
    I am glad you finally got it all worked out! I know you from the forum next door!! :D

4. SherrieC

SherrieC Well-Known Member

Hi allwolf!! See they let you play too :rock: what a cute pup in your avatar. I had a 10 week old beagle pup visit me two days ago (he was so cute) and asked my 4 yr old daughter if she'd ever seen anything as cute as that puppy, and she said yah a baby goat.

5. AllWolf

Thanks everyone for the warm welcomeing. I'm sure glad to finally have got in. This looks like a really nice forum and a very nice home for me to be able to read, learn and maybe help some if I know the answers. ;) I enjoy my goats and all my other pets I have but most of all I love my goats. They keep me lots of company and is great when I feel blue.

Again thanks for the warm welcome. :dance:

6. KimM

KimM Student of goatology.

Hello from Ohio! I'm just getting started with goats too, just experienced my first kidding Friday morning, they are out of a Nubian doe and a Boer/Spanish buck.
    Welcome to the forum! :clap:

7. Rachel K.

Rachel K. Well-Known Member

Welcome to the forum!