Hedgeapples for Cancer

Discussion in 'Alternative Health' started by logcabin1999, Jan 1, 2009.

1. logcabin1999

logcabin1999 Member

I want to make people aware that you don't have to die from cancer. If caught in time, the large green fruit known as "Hedgeapple" can rid your body of cancer. I have lots of stories from people who have used the hedgeapple, and no longer have cancer.
    I'm new to this fourum, and it's my understanding that I cannot post my website address. I'm not selling hedgeapples, but I don't want to go against the rules of this forum. The healing ingredient found in hedgeapples is called
    tetrahydroxystilbene. Search it out for yourself.
    I personally use a teaspoon of hedgeapple each day as a preventive measure. You are welcome to email me, and I will give you all the information I have on using the alternative healing properties of hedgeapples.
    Judy Mullins
    (email address removed by moderator. Chuck has requested to not use email addresses as it excites the bots - Please just post questions and info to this thread.)

2. I've always wondered if they were good for anything except rootstock. When I read your post, I just ran outside, cut one open, and licked it to see what it taste like. Awful!! do you mix it with something?

3. sss3

sss3 Well-Known Member

And, where would one get hedgeapples?

4. culpeper

culpeper Well-Known Member

Let's get this into perspective.

There are many, many plants with the reputation of preventing or even curing cancer. So far, not a single one of them has proven to be the 'magic bullet'. I suppose it's because there are so many different kinds of cancer, and each needs its own 'special treatment'. Unfortunately, even with modern science working hard at it, there is still no universal 'cure', and even the recommended 'preventatives' are used with fingers crossed.